SEARCHtv

J

  • 1 more episode TV on demandJa'mie: Private School Girl
    Mon 21 Apr, 00:05 - Mon 28 Apr
    BBC3
    Australian comedy series. The diva Ja'mie King is starting her last trimester at Hillford Girls Grammar. She is determined to win the school's prestigious medal. ( R )
  • TV on demandJack Reacher
    Fri 23 Aug - Mon 21 Jul
    Sky Movies
    Tom Cruise steps confidently, if controversially, into the formidable shoes of author Lee Child's military cop-turned-drifter who becomes part of...
  • TV on demandJackpot
    Fri 24 May - Sat 16 Aug
    Sky Movies
    Probation officer Oscar Svendson (Kyrre Hellum) unwisely signs up with a trio of his criminal charges for a football pools...
  • TV on demandJade Changed My Life
    Jade Changed My Life
    Mon 18 Mar - Wed 31 May
    Sky Living
    On the anniversary of the untimely death of Jade Goody, this moving documentary examines the star's legacy and how her...
  • 1 more episode TV on demandJamaica Inn
    Tue 22 Apr, 21:00 - Wed 30 Apr
    BBC1
    Period drama based on Daphne du Maurier's gothic novel. When Mary suspects her uncle of murder, she confides in the local vicar, and then goes on a secret outing with Jem.
  • TV on demandJames Martin: Home Comforts
    Childhood Favourites
    Sat 19 Apr, 11:30 - Sat 26 Apr
    BBC1
    TV chef James Martin explores home cooking. James shares the recipes that remind him of his childhood including his Grandmother's roast shoulder of pork.
  • 3 more episodes TV on demandJamie & Jimmy's Food Fight Club
    Italy
    Tue 30 Jul, 00:10 - Mon 31 Dec
    More4
    Jimmy and Jamie want to see if British puds can beat Italian desserts. Jonathan Ross pops into the caff to...
  • TV on demandJamie Cooks Christmas
    Sun 11 Dec, 21:00 - Mon 31 Dec
    More4
    As well as Christmas classics, Jamie has some ingenious ways - beyond turkey sandwiches - to make the most of...
  • 5 more episodes TV on demandJamie Does
    Jamie Does Stockholm
    Sun 24 Jun, 21:00 - Mon 31 Dec
    More4
    Jamie is in Stockholm, where he samples reindeer heart, a fermented herring that smells like a stink bomb, and also...
  • 39 more episodes TV on demandJamie's 15 Minute Meals
    Jerk Pork and Poached Chicken
    Thu 24 Apr, 10:00 - Sat 21 Oct
    More4
    This time it's jerk pork, grilled corn and crunchy tortilla salad, plus minestrone, poached chicken and salsa verde.
MYtv
Not registered? Click here
POPULARtv

Get Adobe Flash player

SOCIALtv

Facebook Twitter Tell us what you think of this site. Join the conversation with us @FindMeTV on twitter, or become a fan on Facebook